Friends for Life

Friends for Life

These are three of my favorite ladies. Each of them holds records for being time-tested friends, something which is hard for me to have, with all the moving I’ve done. Some of my oldest, nearest, and dearest of friends, and my sister who beats all counts for knowing me the longest and putting up with me the most. Thankful for all the friendships that God has placed in my path. From the islands to Australia to Azusa. Love you girls with all my heart. Rachel, my music school classmate, choir sister and fellow choir officer, and all around Diva. And my darling, beautiful sister Kat who works very hard, and whom I love adventuring across the world and the city with. And the lovely Stephanie, who, without our dads we would never have met. I’m prety sure it was those email surveys that brought us together at 16 going on 17 where we met at the airport in Canberra! Missing them and looking forward to seeing them again soon.

Leave a Reply

