REWORKED Part 1. No Turning Back

chicago
one year ago I walked into a room and felt instantly at home. years of longing and suddenly i belonged. it was one of the biggest steps I had ever taken, walking into this house, and only a couple months later committing whole-heartedly-green-light-received moving forward. i looked forward to each week and was thrilled that God had brought us together – ordaining each of our individual steps to collide at this point in time, committing to each other, to a mission and moving across the country together.

little did I know that this giant step would mean more harder lessons down the road. it means obedience. it means God wants to purify me, my heart, my life. to make me more like Him. to make me holy – like Jesus:

who was servant of all

Leave a Reply

