My Top 100 Songs On Repeat in 2012

Have you ever wondered how many times you repeat a song? I logged into my Rdio account and looked at my play count in my history of the songs I listened to most over 2012. So, for your enjoyment/boredom… here it is in order of Song title – Artist – Album Name. (There are a few key albums missing because I only listen to them on my iPod such as For King & Country and such, but this is pretty accurate with very few exceptions, I was surprised by it myself, but also not surprised…haha.) Also look for the hidden links of some videos scattered throughout the blog post.

My top 100 played songs in 2012 according to Rdio – beginning with the 3 most played albums:

Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.38.38 AM

  1. O My Soul – Audrey Assad – Heart
  2. Slow – Audrey Assad – Heart
  3. Something Real – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  4. Even the Winter – Audrey – Heart
  5. Jericho – Ben Cantelon – Running After You
  6. Control – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  7. Faithful – Shawn McDonald – Closer
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.18.11 PM
  8. Song of Moses – Aaron Keyes – Dwell
  9. Hope – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  10. The Space Between Us – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  11. Blessed Are the Ones – Audrey Assad – Heart
  12. Don’t Give Up – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  13. Dwelling Place – Kari Jobe – Gateway Worship – The More I Seek You
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.18.27 PM
  14. Pursuit – Daniel Bashta feat. Kim Walker-Smith – The Sounds of Daniel Bashta
  15. Faithful – Darlene Zschech – You Are Love
  16. Stars in the Sky – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  17. Your Great Name – Natalie Grant – Love Revolution
  18. Closer – Shawn McDonald – Closer
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.18.18 PM
  19. Uncharted – Sara Bareilles – Kaleidoscope
  20. Where You Go – Audrey Assad – Heart
  21. New Song – Audrey Assad – Heart
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.17.46 PM
  22. Running – Kari Jobe – Gateway Worship – The More I Seek You
  23. The Way You Move – Audrey Assad – Heart
  24. We Exalt Your Name – Kari – Where I Find You
  25. You Are More – Hillsong Live – God is Able
  26. Better Way – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  27. Find You On My Knees – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  28. Here – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  29. Love Came Down – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  30. O The Blood – Kari Jobe – Gateway Worship – God Be Praised
  31. Run To You – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  32. We Are – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  33. What Love is This – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  34. Wide Awake – Katy Perry
  35. Eyes Forward – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  36. Lament – Audrey Assad – Heart
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.39.00 AM
  37. Stay – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  38. Vous Etes Mon Coure – Gungor – Ghosts Upon the Earth
  39. Breaking You – Audrey Assad – Heart
  40. For The Honor – Elevation Worship – For The Honor
  41. God Is Able – Hillsong Live – God is Able
  42. Rise – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  43. Sparrow – Audrey Assad – Heart
  44. Won Me Over – Audrey Assad – Heart
  45. Awakening – Hillsong Live – God is Able
  46. Brother Moon – Gungor – Ghosts Upon the Earth
  47. Clear the Stage – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  48. He Leadeth Me – Candi Pearson-Shelton – Just As I Am
  49. I Need a Father – Starfield – The Saving One
  50. No Turning Back – Audrey Assad – Heart
  51. O Come Let Us Adore Him – Hillsong – We Have  A Saviour
  52. Outta My Mind – Anthem LIghts – Anthem Lights
  53. Rise – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  54. Rock Bottom – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  55. Savior’s Here – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  56. We the Redeemed – Hillsong Live – Faith Hope Love
  57. Woodstock – Brooke Fraser – Flags Deluxe
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.18.02 PM
  58. Aftermath – Hillsong United – Aftermath
  59. All the Poor and Powerless – All Sons & Daughters
  60. Dwell – Aaron Keyes – Dwell
  61. Mystery – Shawn McDonald – Closer
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.17.25 PM
  62. Nocturne/Bohemian Rhapsody – Lucia Micarelli – Music from a Farther Room
  63. Steady My Heart – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  64. Storms – Shawn McDonald – Closer
  65. Your Love is Strong – Jon Foreman – Limbs and Branches
  66. Children of the LIght – Hillsong Live – Cornerstone
  67. Daddy’s Baby Girl – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  68. Dancing in the Minefields – Andrew Peterson – Counting Stars
  69. Father – Hillsong United – Aftermath
  70. I Need You More – Bethel Live – Here is Love – Kim Walker-Smith
  71. I Will Find You – Jimmy Needham feat. Lecrae – Clear the Stage
  72. If I ever needed Grace – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  73. Many Roads – Andrew Peterson – Counting Stars
  74. One Desire – Kari Jobe – Where I Find You
  75. Samarkand – Lucia Micarelli – Music from a Farther Room
  76. You Are the Beauty – Gungor – Ghosts Upon the Earth
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 12.18.49 PM
  77. Arithmetic – Brooke Fraser – Live from Aeoto
  78. Beneath the Waters – Hillsong Live – Cornerstone
  79. CS Lewis Song – Brooke Fraser – Albertine
  80. Coming back – Ben Cantelon – Running After You
  81. Cornerstone – Hillsong Live – Cornerstone
  82. Count On Me – Mat Kearney – Young Love
  83. Down to the River to Pray – Alison Krauss – A Hundred Miles or More
  84. God of All – Ben Cantelon – Running After You
  85. God Be Praised – Gateway Worship – God Be Praised
  86. Hymn – Brooke Fraser – Albertine
  87. I Am Thine O Lord – Gateway Worship – The More I Seek You
  88. In the Middle – Jimmy Needham – Clear the Stage
  89. Known – Audrey Assad – The House You’re Building
    Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.39.14 AM
  90. Let Me Take You To Rio – Music from the Motion Picture Rio
  91. Like Incense – Hillsong Live – A Beautiful Exchange
  92. Like an Avalanche – Aftermath
  93. Love is Waiting – Brooke Fraser – Albertine
  94. The Magic Hour – Andrew Peterson – Counting Stars
  95. Meditation from “Thais”  – Lucia Micarelli – Music from a Farther Room
  96. My Hope is in You – Aaron Shust – This is What We Believe
  97. Planting Trees – Andrew Peterson – Counting Stars
  98. The Reckoning – Andrew Peterson – Counting Stars
  99. All My Hope – Hillsong Live – Cornerstone
  100. Baby Mine – Alison Krauss – A Hundred Miles or More
Leave a Reply

