Morning

20111230-012445.jpg

On Wednesday morning I went up to Mt. Rubidoux for the first time since I was a baby, apparently. I’ve been in this city for about 6 years since graduating and it was a first for me. The amazing thing is I went up there just before sunrise and fell in love with the view, it was just breathtaking to me how beautiful it was.

I went up to do a photoshoot and it was fun and I could not get over the view. My friend Haley took some awesome shots!! Those will be posted soon in various spots and profile pics and such. This is one I took on my phone as we hiked up.

I am so excited for the New Year. I am ready for a new start and to move forward.

Leave a Reply

