Music Monday: One Thing Remains


This is a special edition of Music Monday…the very first Music Monday Playlist on Spotify! Here’s the first song One Thing Remains by Jesus Culture, above from their latest, Come Away and the playlist is below. The 12 songs on this playlist are songs that I have been listening to a lot this week, so I put them together to share with you. I just heard One Thing Remains a couple weeks ago, and was reminded of it again tonight. Iloveitsomuch!!

If you need an invite, just leave your email with a short comment and I’ll send you a Spotify invite :) What is Spotify? It’s amazing, all the music you’ve ever wanted but couldn’t have, there is so much at your fingertips and your eardrums. It’s free and it’s deliciously delightful. You just need to be able to stream online from your computer. I am in love with it.

PLAYLIST || Play Music Monday Vol. 1

 

  1. One Thing Remains – Jesus Culture
  2. I am Set Free – All Sons & Daughters
  3. ‘Til We See the Shore – Seabird
  4. Bones – Hillsong United
  5. Offering – Daniel Bashta
  6. Lord I Give Myself – Darlene Zschech
  7. Search My Heart – Hillsong United
  8. Day after Day – Kristian Stanfill
  9. Christ In Me – Daniel Bashta
  10. Glory to the King – Darlene Zschech
  11. Listening – Vicky Beeching
  12. I Surrender – Kim Walker (Smith)
Happy Monday :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. A playlist!! Great idea! :)

    1. Lori Jo says:

      thanks Mandy :) I think you’re a great idea too ;)

Leave a Reply

