Road Trip Countdown!

Not just any road trip! This is a serious multi-state travel adventure! I haven’t counted all the states we are passing through, but approximate count is 12 states so far. Here is a brief overview, Mom and I leave in a week!! We have alot of ground and miles to cover, lots of faces to see and hugs to give and receive, and hopefully I’ll even get to do some singing :) This babysitter goes off duty in a couple days, so I’ll let you fabulous families know when I am returning, we are still working on our itinerary and return trip.

here’s a sneak peak:

and I made the map using this little web site, not the prettiest or snazzy web 2.0 but it worked. http://monarch.tamu.edu/~maps2/us.htm

I’m looking forward to Chicago, KY, SC, and Dallas the most!

Leave a Reply

