Song for Japan Video (Version 2)

Cellphones are not the best audio recording devices, and I am glad my friend recorded it, but she was right about the sound quality, so I spent a bit of my evening recording it “live” from my bedroom, because I know God didn’t give me this song to keep to myself. So here you go. Hopefully you can understand what I’m singing, words and pitches :) (if you want to see the lyrics, they are linked here on a previous post)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. hopeletters says:

    (sorry for the previous mis-post)
    Many people want to help out, but other than money or being an aid worker, there is another way to help by sending words of support and hope. You can send your message online to school children and emergency workers in Japan via Hope Letters http://hopeletters.wordpress.com/. Hope Letters will translate them into Japanese and deliver them to local organizations for posting/broadcasting (when it is practical and effective to do so). Help give hope!

Leave a Reply

