from my 2010 bookshelf

Instead of a typical book review or something like that, I wanted to give you a glimpse at all the books I read this year!

My Favorite book of 2010 is:

The Me I Want to Be by John Ortberg

The rest of the books that I read this year, 2010, are in Alphabetical order:

  • Crazy Love by Francis Chan
  • Death by Love: Letters on the Cross by Mark Driscoll
  • Dreaming With God by Bill Johnson
  • For this I Was Born by Brian Houston
  • God Speaks Your Love Language by Gary Chapman
  • Just Enough Light for the Step I’m On by Stormie O’Martian
  • Live Your Calling by Kevin Brennfleck, Kay Marie Brennfleck
  • Longing for More by Ruth Haley Barton
  • Strong Women, Soft Hearts by Paula Rinehart

and more books… The following list includes books I’m still “currently reading” but haven’t finished yet:

Currently Reading:

  • The Four Loves by C.S. Lewis
  • Out of the Silent Planet (book 1 of the Trilogy) C.S. Lewis
  • Deep Wounds, Deep Healing by Charles Kraft
  • Total Truth by Nancy Pearcey
  • Don’t Waste Your Life by John Piper
  • Unceasing Worship by Harold Best
  • and a few others that I can’t think of at the moment…

What was your favorite book this year? What are you currently reading?

Leave a Reply

