i want to sing for you!

I want to sing for you! I have put together a set list of my favorite songs of advent and Christmas songs in addition to a couple of my own that I have been working on. I would really like to get a few opportunities to share these songs this December. I love Christmas music that is Christ centered, reverent and beautiful melodies. I had this crazy idea of maybe doing some house concerts, small church gatherings, and mini-concerts and sing-a-longs. If you are interested in hosting me, or booking me, or having me come to your group, your home or your church, please let me know! I’d love to sing for you and with you!! I’d like to do this for free…maybe just get gas money to help me get there?

<3 Lori Jo

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jenni says:

    Such a cute idea LJ!

Leave a Reply

