Charlie Hall CD Giveaway Extravaganza!!

Dear friends,

I have exciting news!! I was asked to host an awesome Charlie Hall CD giveaway right here on my blog! It’s not just one CD (oh man, I sound like an infomercial) ..but for reals, check this out!!

1 GRAND PRIZE WINNER gets:

ALL of  Charlie Hall’s albums!!

4 SECOND PLACE WINNERS get a copy of:

THE RISING, the Latest album by Charlie Hall

THE RULES: Leave a comment here including your

1. name

2. email address (will only be seen by me)

3. your blog or website (if you have one)

4. introduce yourself, tell me: how you heard about the giveaway AND

5. how long you’ve been listening to Charlie Hall’s music

I will pick the winners, probably use the random number thingamajig and email you to let you know you’ve won and as soon as you email me your address, I will email it to the Josh who is waiting to mail it to you!

*Oh one more thing…deadline is NOON FRIDAY October 8, Pacific Time. Clock is ticking!

On your marks…get set…COMMENT!!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Lauren says:

    My name is Lauren. I have been a friend of yours for a few years now. I heard about the giveaway via Facebook.

    I have been listening to Charlie Hall for about four years now. Looove it!!!

  2. Jake says:

    My name is Jake. We met at Sandals Church & I call you Lori which makes my wife crazy.

    Matter of fact, i introduced her to Charlie Hall & have been a lover of their music for over five years.

  3. bayuhhh says:

    Hello. My name is Bea.

    Um, I tumblr now and have neglected my wordpress.

    We met in RD at Sandals, of course and I refer to you as LJ when I text you, but Lori Jo in person…I don’t know why. I first heard Charlie Hall at a youth conference in 2008 maybe and have been listening to him since then..aaaaand I heard about the giveaway via FB.

    1. Lori Jo says:

      oh bea i love you <3

  4. Michelle says:

    Hey girlie :) I met you when you were a young’un in Australia. :) Saw your giveaway details on FB.

    I think I’ve heard Charlie Hall songs used in church, but have never heard him sing/play…would love to start! :)

  5. I have been listening to Charlie Hall for at least 10 years. I have CDs for Sons and Daughters which has some of my favorite songs.

    1. I forgot to say I heard about this on Facebook. I am also a mom, wife, and teacher. That usually helps paint a picture.

  6. Jenni says:

    Hello friend! I met you in small group 3 years ago! You posted about this giveaway on FB, and I’ve been listening to Charlie Hall for a little =)

  7. Lori Jo says:

    Entries are now closed. Winners will be announced tomorrow! Thanks for playing everyone!!

Leave a Reply

