Along for the ride

This week has been a whirlwind and rollercoaster…not emotionally, but I’m on a ride of sorts. I’m not even sure how to begin to mention it. Things are started to come into view. Shapes and colors are being revealed and God’s hand is leading me gently and swiftly along a new adventure. I’ve barely had time to let my inner circle know what’s going on. Hopefully I will have time to sit down and type from my computer soon, not just a short memo from my phone.

How’s that for vague?!

Thanks for all following my tweets and updates and most of all for praying. God is at work, he is driving, he is reigning and he is moving and working tons. I am just along for the ride! New is coming; change, I can almost smell it!

Let me leave you with a few scriptures…
Eph. 3:20-21
1 Peter 2:16
Isaiah 49:5;8-9
He formed me to be his servant.

<3
lorijo

Leave a Reply

