Every Voice Workshop

I’m having my first Voice Workshop this Friday in Riverside. If you are interested please let me know. It is $12 this time. And depending on how it goes, I may do more of them. But next time it’ll cost $20.

Here’s the basic info/audience:

Want to learn how to sing better, stronger? For singers and EVERYONE in between.
Includes refreshments and workbook.
Friday, July 16th, @7PM

Are you interested in coming? Or, if you would like to know when the next one will be, go ahead and leave me a comment with your email address, so I can get back to you.

Leave a Reply

