Ragamuffin Soul Music Man

Ragamuffin Soul by Carlos Whittaker is a MUST. Add it to your shopping cart, iTunes. Get it now.

CARLOS WHITTAKER‘s NEW ALBUM is on iTunes TODAY!!

Ragamuffin Soul is the incredible new album.

here it is in my hands, with Carlos in the background at Catalyst:

I didn’t blog much here last week because I was at the awesome Catalyst Conference in Orange County with thousands of other church leaders and creatives. I am still processing and absorbing everything that I learned, and I am planning on doing at least a couple posts this week to recap and share some of the highlights and amazing stuff that I learned and what God is doing in me. I had fun selling merch, hanging out with newly made friends and telling everyone about Carlos’ album. So much fun, jam packed into 3 long but amazing days.

iTunes. get it :]

Leave a Reply

