Delicious chocolate covered strawberries

I made these delicious chocolate covered strawberries for small group tonight. :) I think they were enjoyed! If you would like some delectable, delightful, hand-dipped chocolate covered strawberries for a special occassion, birthday, anniversary, pregnant wife, or mother’s day, let me know and I will make and deliver them in Riverside. Leave a comment with your email and I’ll email back prices.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Megan Renck says:

    LJ, these look so incredibly delicious! I’m on a no sugar fad right now, but as soon as I’m off I will be making some of these for myself! Thanks for the idea.

  2. Martha Martens says:

    Lori Jo, these chocolate-covered strawberries looks wonderful. Can you send me a price list? My sister lives in Riverside, and it might make a nice gift for her. Sure you don’t want to deliver to Dallas? :)

Leave a Reply

