Friday Fun: Roll Call


{my brother Sean, I think the picture fits perfectly for this, lol}

It’s time for you to show yourself :] blog stalkers and blog lurkers anonymous…BSBLA..haha

If YOU are reading this…please take 5 seconds and tell me:

  1. your name and blog url/website if you have one
  2. the last song you listened to (title & artist, if known)
  3. your favorite color combination

easy  as 1, 2, 3 :]

{optional: extra credit: say PLEASE if you want to be added to my blogroll}

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lori Jo says:

    I shall start…
    1.Hi I’m Lori Jo! – website is linked above
    2. TOKYO – Charmaine – from her New Album, LOVE REALITY
    3. pink & green

Leave a Reply

