Favorites: Art & Photography Blogs

My Five Favorite Art & Photography blogs:

This is a simple blog post. A short list of some of my favorite creative art & photography blogs. I was thinking about adding a favorite picture…but I really can’t pick. I really love these artists and admire their work, passion and art. I hope you will check out their blogs/sites and check them out. I have a few different categories to roll out, including music and worship blogs. Enjoy this one, it’s a feast for your eyes, provided you go look!

1. ART+PHOTO: PROMISE TANGEMANabsolutely creative and crafty and amazingly talented, she has a really fun flair and is amazing at everything she does: Photographer, Graphic Designer and Artist. {wife of Brian, who is awesome worship leader friend.}

2. ART+MORE: KELLI MURRAY of JEDIDIAHShe is an awesome artist, I am so glad she started blogging, I love her fun posts. I love her pictures – they are so whimsical!

3. ART+PHOTO: LEAH VIS – VIS PHOTOGRAPHY her photos are truly ART. they are stunning, beautiful, charming. and a beautiful passionate, creative friend.

4. PHOTOGRAPHY: DIETER ZANDER Daily Photo + website and amazing story: He had a stroke and started taking photos not long after. Keep reading for more.

5. PHOTOGRAPHY: JESSICA my amazing, dear friend with an amazing heart and such a creative eye, i love the way she sees the world! and i love that she got lost in the desert with me when we took pictures. she makes me feel so comfortable in front of the camera, it was so much fun!

Leave a Reply

