A Short List

A short list of…things to accomplish in the long and short term. Mostly short term goals (one month)

JANUARY 2010

  • Renew my Passport
  • Get my website (dot com) up and running (almost done!)
  • Finish 15 songs in January, reevaluate at the end of January to see if I can do more or reduce the number for February.
  • Finish Quilt. (final stages)
  • Keep my room neat and clean to keep the creativity levels high and not distracted by the clutter!
  • Invite friends over and make dinner. (Jan-Feb)
  • Finish moving over blog posts from old blog that need to be here.

2010 – Year Long

  • Keep my room neat and clean to keep the creativity levels high and not distracted by the clutter!
  • Stick with Bible Reading Plan (I will be trying the Blended Plan found here:) There are like 20 different plans, short and long term plans, and different one year plans. I liked this one because it doesn’t just have you starting and reading Genesis and Matthew at the same time.) I will see how this goes, I’m not totally sure about it, but I will try it. I also like that I can refer to the plan on my phone with the Bible app, which gives me a better chance.
  • Cook more often and eat more vegetables!
  • …More to add as I finish reflecting and reviewing and contemplating it all, some things are scattered in different journal entries that I need to compile and bring together…
Leave a Reply

