I feel like I’m spiiiinnnnninnngg

I was journaling last night and this image came to my mind…not exactly this very image, but this is the one I found when I googled it:

Image from flickr by foreversouls

I feel like I am spinning and there are multiple directions that I could step out onto, jump to or stick my hand out and reach for.

How’s that for a life metaphor..?

When’s the last time you felt like you had a bunch of options?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Linda says:

    HI LORI JO.

    Thank you for your post on how to link back to another blogger.
    I might have to practice a few more times with your instructions.
    I do have a question, How do I find what the persons URL is or their web site?
    I found yours just by copy and paste.
    Bless you!!!!
    Linda Seattle WA

Leave a Reply

