“yahweh” – tal & acacia

“Yahweh”
by tal & acacia
/gaze
i want to gaze at you
soak
soak in all you do
sit
so simply at your feet
listen
to your voice so sweet
and let time pass away as i simply praise
///Yahweh
my Lord I cry
Jehovah Elyon
the Lord Most HIgh
and with my hands I raise
my knees they fall
as i simply praise Jehovah

//cry
as i see your blood stains
overwhelmed
as i see your pain
and i’ll dance dance dance
because i am set free
you are my conqueror
jehovah nissi
so let time pass away as i simply praise
Yahweh

do i believe that You’re my God
that you’re all i need, that you’re all i need
do i believe that you’ll sit down
and be crowned my King for all eternity

my daddy, my abba, my best friend, Yahweh.

Leave a Reply

